Knižní recenze 31 Zmizelá

21. července 2017 v 14:49 | Eliss |  Moje kecy
Autor: Gillian Flynnová
Žánr: Drama, Román, Krimi
Mé hodnocení: 60%
Obsah: Nick Dunne má na první pohled ideální manžeství. Se svou ženou Amy se zrovna chystá oslavit páté výročí svatby, když Amy náhle zmizí.
Po svém příchodu domů najde Nick doma hrozný nepořádek, a proto jde ihned na policii.
Začíná velké pátrání - mezi podezřelými je i Amyinin bývalý přítel Desi a spolužačka ze střední školy, která byla Amy posedlá.
Najde se i Amyinin deník, který velice znepokojujícím způsobem naznačuje, že je za její zmizení zodpovědný právě Nick.
Najde se nakonec? A kdo je zodpovedný za její únos? Kniha nabízí dost šokující rozuzlení!
Hodnocení: Knížka má více než 500 stran, ale čte se velmi lehce kvůli napínavému ději.
Bohužel mě velmi vytočil závěr, tak divný pocit jsem po přečtení knih dlouho neměla.
Líbilo se mi vyšetřování, hádanky které nechala Amy před svým zmizením a sympatická dvojice vyšetřovatelů.
Osobně bych knížku tak o čtvrtku zkrátila a jiný konec by mě velmi potěšil.
Ale je mi jasné, že některým bude vyhovovat, je to jen můj názor. Velmi brzy zhlédnu i filmové zpracování, abych mohla posoudit jestli je lepší než kniha.
A co Vy? Líbila se Vám knížka nebo jste viděli jen film? Děkuji za přečtení a komentáře, přeji krásný den, Vaše Eliss ♥
Výsledek obrázku pro Zmizelá kniha
 

2 lidé ohodnotili tento článek.

Anketa

Káva nebo čaj?

Káva 36.3% (37)
Čaj 58.8% (60)
Ani jedno 4.9% (5)

Komentáře

1 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 21. července 2017 v 17:34 | Reagovat

Ta vypadá dobře :) asi se podívám na ten film, dost by mě to zajímalo a tahle recenze mě přesvědčila =)

2 Nicole Nicole | Web | 21. července 2017 v 21:00 | Reagovat

hoci som videla iba film, veľmi ma bavil..bol veľmi napínavý po celú dobu a dej bol dosť nepredvídateľný, čo sa veľakrát nestáva preto to veľmi oceňujem a láka ma to prečítať si aj knihu :) aj keď ten koniec ma dosť vytočil, ale čo už...

3 TlusŤjoch TlusŤjoch | Web | 22. července 2017 v 11:34 | Reagovat

Poohlédnu se po ní.

4 Jana Jana | Web | 22. července 2017 v 19:46 | Reagovat

Jestly v tom filmu hraje Sandra Bullock? Tak asi ten film znám a není špatný :) knížku neznám :(

5 ArleneToill ArleneToill | E-mail | 23. července 2017 v 2:02 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck ;)

XRumer20170721

6 dinosaurss dinosaurss | Web | 23. července 2017 v 3:51 | Reagovat

Páni, taková biblička. Některé delší knihy se čtou někdy obtížně, ale jsem rád, že tady se to čte velmi lehce díky napínavému ději. Určitě se po ní mrknu v knihovně, abych taktéž mohl srovnat knihu s filmem..:-)

7 chudobka1970 chudobka1970 | Web | 23. července 2017 v 11:00 | Reagovat

Mám ji na seznamu, díky:-)

8 Mimi Mimi | Web | 23. července 2017 v 18:28 | Reagovat

nejdříve jsem viděla film jelikoz se mi do knihy moc nechtělo . Film mě strasně dostal a uchvátil tak asi 2roky na to kdy jsem si film uz moc nepamatovala jsem knihu přečetla a myslim ze se liší ale dostala mě stejně jako film :) uchvatné

9 creative-writing creative-writing | 23. července 2017 v 23:51 | Reagovat

Děkuji :))

10 Cecílie Cecílie | Web | 24. července 2017 v 10:43 | Reagovat

Také mě závěr poněkud rozčaroval. Nebylo to špatné, ale znovu bych to nečetla. Na film jsem zvědavá.

11 . . | Web | 24. července 2017 v 12:26 | Reagovat

Knížku určo zkusím. /to moje určo, nah./

12 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 24. července 2017 v 14:57 | Reagovat

Super. :) Jinak jo mám se fajn. :) Doufám, ze ty taky. ;)

13 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 24. července 2017 v 17:23 | Reagovat

Jestli chceš, tak si můžeme pokecat na chatu. :)

14 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 24. července 2017 v 18:50 | Reagovat

Jseš pracovitá, když takhle usilovně pracuješ. ;)

15 RogerScura RogerScura | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2017 v 15:56 | Reagovat

Dissertation Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

Our https://essayerudite.com/dissertation-writing-service/ provides a full-scale writing assistance accessible online 24/7.
Apart from many other writing companies, we are rather picky when forming a professional staff of experts.
Moreover, we try to make our every customer feel safe and pleased with the service.

16 duchodkaevka duchodkaevka | Web | 25. července 2017 v 16:26 | Reagovat

Viděla jsem film, konec mě dostal, prostě bomba ☺☺☺

17 AaauceEmano AaauceEmano | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 13:37 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

https://veronasegwaytours.com/

18 Leri Goodness Leri Goodness | Web | 29. července 2017 v 18:07 | Reagovat

Tuto knihu jsem někde zahlédla, díky za recenzi! :)

19 Rickeysyday Rickeysyday | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 21:05 | Reagovat

Хотите узнать подробнее, toyota motors thailand website http://thailandi.info/poleznoe/ - Show more...

экскурсии в паттайе на реку квай фото
экскурсии в паттайе где купить
экскурсии в паттайе заказать
экскурсии вип в паттайе тайланд
самые дешевые цены на экскурсии в паттайе

20 Carolynspomy Carolynspomy | E-mail | 4. srpna 2017 v 18:53 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
You read it - then IT WORKS!
Good luck!

XRumer201708

21 Carolynspomy Carolynspomy | E-mail | 5. srpna 2017 v 5:20 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
You read it - then IT WORKS!
See you later ;)

XRumer201708

22 Dol11larSa Dol11larSa | E-mail | Neděle v 14:57 | Reagovat

<a href=http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/33>
<img>http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/32 </img>
</a>
Благоустройство и асфальтрование в Краснодаре и г.Горячий Ключ. Решение любого вопроса по асфальтоукладке и дорожным работам. Точно в срок

Подробнее... Благоустройство-Краснодар.РФ   ... +7 (861) 241 2345
___________________________
северо запад благоустройство
вакансии озеленение благоустройство волгоград
инженерная подготовка благоустройство городских территорий
благоустройство территорий во владивостоке
асфальтирование дороги брянск

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama