Knižní recenze 30 Nemesis

15. července 2017 v 19:59 | Eliss |  Moje kecy
Autor: Jo Nesbo
Žánr: Drama, Kriminální
Mé hodnocení: 80%
Obsah: V jedné bankovní pobočce v centru Osla dochází k loupežnému přepadení. Pracovnice za přepážkou je vzata jako rukojmí a vedoucí pobočky dostává pokyn k naházení peněz do tašky za pouhých dvacet pět vteřin. Bohužel to v časovém limitu nestíhá, a tak žena umírá.
Pachatel z místa činu ihned mizí a není po něm ani stopa. Případ dostává na starosti Harry Hole, jeden z nejlepších policistů na oddělení, který je ale zároveň alkoholik s dost svérázným způsobem života a neuspořádanými vztahy.
Do toho umírá jeho bývalá přítelkyně Anna, u které byl zrovna den předtím než ji našli na večeři, bohužel má z celého večera úplné okno. Harry stojí před dvěma dost složitými úkoly. Zvládne je vyřešit dřív, než bude pozdě?
Hodnocení: Mé asi tak čtvrté setkání s Harrym Holem a opět naprostá spokojenost!
Ze začátku je knížka dost chaotická, ale pak se čte dobře. Na některých serverech jsem četla, že některým připadá zápletka hrozně složitá a knížku kvůli tomu nedočetli.
Mě to naopak nevadí, ráda se soustředím i na velké množství postav.
Harryho postava je taková dost nevšední - žádný kliďas, naopak se nebojí postavit i vedoucím se svými sarkastickými poznámkami. A tohle mi hrozně imponuje.
Ke konci jsem musela rychle číst, protože jsem byla opravdu napjatá!
Rozhodně můžu doporučit všem milovníkům dobré - i když trochu zamotanější detektivky.
A co Vy? Četli jste tuto knížku nebo některou jinou od Jo Nesba? Budu moc ráda za Vaše komentáře, přeji krásný den, Vaše Eliss ♥
Výsledek obrázku pro nemesis jo nesbo
 

1 člověk ohodnotil tento článek.

Anketa

Klikni :-)

KLIK 100% (195)

Komentáře

1 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 15. července 2017 v 20:56 | Reagovat

Jméno Jo Nesbo jsem už několikrát viděla, ale žádnou knihu od něj jsem zatím nečetla. :)

2 Ronnie Sparks Ronnie Sparks | E-mail | Web | 16. července 2017 v 10:01 | Reagovat

Od Jo Nesbo jsem nikdy nic nečetla, zatím mě bohužel vůbec naláká. Takže i tuto knihu nejspíše nepřečtu :-)

3 Raja Luthriela Raja Luthriela | Web | 16. července 2017 v 14:03 | Reagovat

Tuhle knížku jsem taky nečetla.

4 ana ana | Web | 16. července 2017 v 17:37 | Reagovat

Jsem na tom stejně jak holky :( to logo se mi bohužel nikam jinam nehodilo :(

5 dinosaurss dinosaurss | Web | 16. července 2017 v 18:57 | Reagovat

Knížka mě zaujala, obálka se moc povedla. 🙂

6 Lucy Lucy | Web | 16. července 2017 v 20:08 | Reagovat

Kniha vypadá zajímavě! Dlouho jsem nic nečetla, tak už mám tip 🙂

7 Svačinka Svačinka | E-mail | Web | 16. července 2017 v 20:08 | Reagovat

Hm... vypadá zajímavě. Od Jo Nesba mám doma asi 2 knížky a ještě jsem se k nim nedostal. Brzy to napravím a pak se mrknu po téhle. Děkuji za ispiraci :-)

8 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 17. července 2017 v 19:14 | Reagovat

Jooo, Nesbo! jOO, TOHO ZNÁM! :)
Líbí se mi přebálka.

9 h_equeestrian h_equeestrian | Web | 17. července 2017 v 19:45 | Reagovat

Žádnou knihu jsem od něho ještě nečetla, ale tato mě zaujala :)

10 ana ana | Web | 17. července 2017 v 21:36 | Reagovat

Máš u mě malou nápovědu :) snad ti pomůže?

11 Cecílie Cecílie | Web | 18. července 2017 v 12:04 | Reagovat

Já tenhle žánr nečtu, ale manžel jo. Tyhle detektivky má rád.

12 ana ana | Web | 18. července 2017 v 14:58 | Reagovat

Máš u mě diplomek :) snad se ti bude líbit :)

13 ana ana | Web | 18. července 2017 v 19:33 | Reagovat

Nemáš zač :)

14 werka13 werka13 | E-mail | Web | 19. července 2017 v 20:40 | Reagovat

Já od Nesba četla dvě knížky - Levharta a Syna. Víc se mi líbil Syn (mám na blogu "recenzi"). Pokud na něco od něj narazím v knihovně, tak si to ráda přečtu. Zrovna tahle nevypadá marně.

15 ArleneToill ArleneToill | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 19:15 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another size-types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck!

XRumer20170721

16 pihovatá vopice pihovatá vopice | Web | 24. července 2017 v 12:09 | Reagovat

Mně už to větší množství postav dělá trochu potíže...

17 FlossieBap FlossieBap | E-mail | 25. července 2017 v 19:37 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas breaking of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later!

XRumer20170725

18 Davidcramp Davidcramp | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 3:00 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиудалить плохой отзыв Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

19 AaauceEmano AaauceEmano | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 13:38 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

https://veronasegwaytours.com/

20 Carolynspomy Carolynspomy | E-mail | 4. srpna 2017 v 22:32 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas breaking of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
You read it - then IT WORKS!
See you later ;)

XRumer201708

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama