Komentáře

1 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 9. července 2017 v 14:22 | Reagovat

Popisem mě zaujala tak na 60% :)

2 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 9. července 2017 v 14:51 | Reagovat

Do teď jsem znal jenom Sladký život z Disney Channel, Sladký život - magazín s celebritami na WAU a ted znám i toto. ;)
Jinak znám asi hodně málo věcí. :D Jinak mám se skvěle. Co ty?

3 dinosaurss dinosaurss | Web | 9. července 2017 v 17:50 | Reagovat

Nečetl jsem, ale může to být zajímavé počtení..

4 ana ana | Web | 9. července 2017 v 18:26 | Reagovat

[3]: Souhlasím :)

5 Nikys Nikys | Web | 9. července 2017 v 19:42 | Reagovat

Super, dalsi typ na knihu, zkusim si ji precist, jsem zvedava podle toho co pises v hodnoceni :)

6 Elis Elis | Web | 10. července 2017 v 10:17 | Reagovat

Nevím, jestli bych po této knížce úplně sáhla. Mohlo by to být zajímavé, ale nevím, jestli by mě to úplně bavilo :)

7 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 10. července 2017 v 17:06 | Reagovat

Prosím o přečtení a vyjádření se k tomuto článku: http://n-kone.blog.cz/1707/srdcove-dame-odzvonilo-aneb-na-scenu-prichazi-janin-denik .. děkuji :-)

8 Magicmax Magicmax | Web | 10. července 2017 v 17:36 | Reagovat

[3]:: Souhlasím :)

9 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 10. července 2017 v 17:50 | Reagovat

[8]: Souhlasím. :D

10 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 10. července 2017 v 18:23 | Reagovat

A odkud víš, že je na vozíku?

11 ana ana | Web | 10. července 2017 v 20:52 | Reagovat

[10]: Protože jsem to už dávno napsala na svůj minulý blog.
Tu pohádku jsi ještě nemohla vidět protože jí nedávno natočili a budou jí dávat na ČT1 o vánocích :)

12 NaTyy NaTyy | Web | 10. července 2017 v 21:23 | Reagovat

[11]: Nojo, ale kdo ty tvé blogy má počítat :D :D .

13 *Shock *Shock | 10. července 2017 v 22:41 | Reagovat

Mě takové knihy moc nezaujímaj, ale podle recenze je asi docela dobrá viď? Že bych jednou zkusila něco jiného na čtení?:-)

14 Nariko^^ Nariko^^ | Web | 11. července 2017 v 0:05 | Reagovat

Musím říct že tato kniha mě ani moc neoslovila, ale jinak moc pěkná recenze ^^

15 Grebona Grebona | Web | 11. července 2017 v 9:20 | Reagovat

Tvé recenze a články z tvého života mají úroveň a mají prostě duši. Moc se mi tvůj blog líbí a vysoká návštěvnost toto vše potvrzuje. :-)

16 pihovatá vopice pihovatá vopice | Web | 11. července 2017 v 10:57 | Reagovat

Dřív jsem ráda četla knihy od Ed MacBaina, tohle neznám. Já teď skoro nečtu, nejde mi to. Zapomínám, nesoustředím se, pořád se vracím, protože myslím věčně na něco jiného. :D

17 FlossieBap FlossieBap | E-mail | 25. července 2017 v 17:31 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? There are a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck!

XRumer20170725

18 EssayForMe EssayForMe | E-mail | Web | 25. července 2017 v 17:46 | Reagovat

We Can Write Your Paper For You - EssayErudite.com

Can You <a href=https://essayerudite.com/write-essay-for-me/>Write My Essay for Me</a> ? How many times do students worldwide ask this question without finding an answer?
We'd rather not check the official statistics. At the same time, essays appear to be probably among the most popular academic assignments.
Students from various education establishments need to complete them constantly. If you are among those lucky ones, feel free to contact our customer service department and opt for an <a href="https://essayerudite.com" />essay writing help</a>

19 Davidcramp Davidcramp | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 3:00 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиудаление негативных отзывов Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

20 AaauceEmano AaauceEmano | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 13:37 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

https://veronasegwaytours.com/

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.